Always An Artist

As long as I can remember, I have been a artist. I believe that my mother was my inspiration in the beginning. She was always creating something new, sewing, painting or drawing. Her imagination was sprinkled onto all of us, and we grew up dreaming of limitless possibilities.

My mother sat me down next her when I was very small, and she would give me a paint brush and canvas, and tell me that I was an artist and that I could create anything. Therefor its of no surprise that my life journey has taken me on a wonderful path of inspiration. Art, for the Love, Joy and Creation of it.Image

Leave a Reply

